关于我们
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们
公司简介
    睿信汽车电器(荆州)有限公司是一家汽车起动机和发电机专业生产厂家,公司前身是“台州博得”,成立于2002年,自2009年起获TS16949/IAFT16949质量体系证书。

    我公司有广泛的产品系列,可以替代博世,三菱,电装,三叶,福特,雷米以及法雷奥等系列起动机和发电机,这些起动机主要适用于欧美车系和日本车系。我们的产品正在销售给60多个客户,包括一些在这个行业中知名的公司。我们的起动机采用高品质的原材料和全新的零部件制造,且与OE互换。

    我们有一个资深的团队,确保我们能够在较短时间内开发新产品。质量和成本是我们最优先考虑的方面, 顾客满意是我们追求的目标。我们希望每一个客户对我们的产品满意,对我们的服务满意。


TS1694 certificate

TS1694 certificate

ABOUT US
Your Position: Home > About Us
Company Profile
Rising Auto Electrical (Jingzhou) Co., Ltd is a professional starter & alternator manufacturer for automobile industry, formerly known as “Taizhou Broad” founded in 2002, it was awarded certificate of TS16949/IATF16949 since 2009.

We have very wide product ranges of replacing Bosch, Mitsubishi, Nippon Denso, Mitsuba, Ford, Delco and Valeo family starters & alternators for US & European and Japanese vehicles, and we have been selling our products to more than 60 customers including some big famous companies in automobile industry. Our products are constructed by high quality materials and 100% new parts, and our products interchange with OE ones.

We have an experienced work team to ensure us to develop new products in very short time. Quality and Cost is our top priority, and Customer Satisfaction is our objective to be accomplished, we hope that every customer satisfy with our products and the service.